Friday, October 30, 2009

Construction cartoon



Even architects get bored at meetings.

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Wow!



Way to really change the meaning of the message by adding one word, changing one letter and a changing the punctuation!

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Buckfart.

Awesome guys. Real mature.



Buckfart was actually what the image on Boing Boing was called- I actually think that's the most hilarious part.

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Wasted Talent.


Yes, you're wasting your talent as a construction worker. Get back to work.

Monday, October 19, 2009

One year of construction graffiti!



Thanks guys for making my year of photographing construction graffiti so special. New projects coming up means new graffiti! Tell your friends, I love reader contributions!

Friday, October 16, 2009

Construction porno Friday! NSFW!







I'm sorry, it's too late if you already opened this post. You mind as well embrace the filth we look at daily.

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Rush Limbaugh Graffiti


Spotted at the William Beaver House.

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Astoria represent!



I didn't realize self-loathing was a Greek trait. This guy clearly doesn't run with Byzantio's crew!

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Cowabunga!



'Nuf Said. Via Roger...

This bathroom sponsored by black markers.



No space left un-marked. Incredible.

Monday, October 12, 2009

Well at least...



We know that someone from the brotherhood didn't make this egregious spelling mistake.

IBEW/NSFW!



I BIG ENORMOUS WANG!
IBEW sure gets jerked around, er, as far as construction graffiti is concerned. Heh.

C++ graffiti



"This was photographed under an overpass in Palo Alto near a CalTrain station. Only in Silicon Valley" via BoingBoing

Friday, October 9, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Namibian Lottery



Hi Sirs I have a fortune that I must split with an amarican and you are the one that I have to choose so please give me your social security number and your address so that I might not confuse you with someone else because this fortune is half yours- I need your bank account number and pin so I can wire transfer the money.

Yours in fortune
I.P. Daily

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

What would Dan Brown do?



Probably make a reference to the occult and write something in a code below...maybe it's written in DA VINCI CODE!! Wait, an Obama reference too?

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Bombs away.



I told you I had loads of offensive material.

Monday, October 5, 2009

Cute pup..



I guess it does tricks too!

Friday, October 2, 2009

Gamer graffiti d00d



I have nothing to say but guard your crocolisk! We have a level 14 knight elf pimp on the site and he's telling people to eat his nuts!

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Construction Hoist Graffiti



He may be sad at work, but he's in the Operating Engineer's Union, so he offsets those tears with the laughs you can hear all the way to the bank!