Friday, May 29, 2009

When a vinegar truck crashes into a water truck...


What sound is produced?


DOUCHE!
(I know this is not a construction sign, but I love the name of this company)

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Do not


Stand whilst you pee, cowboy.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Constructon Sign Week


In honor of Memorial Day (and the short work week), and how dangerous the construction industry can be, I'm going to be posting construction signs this week. (Photo Location: San Diego, Photo Credit: SJ)

Monday, May 25, 2009

Happy Memorial Day


This one goes out to those have given their lives serving our country, as well as those who have lost their lives in any line of work.

Friday, May 22, 2009

It may not have helped...


That the plea for being nice to Nickey was written in flowery handwriting!

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Happy Hard Hatting!


A very enthusiastic Finn! (Photo credit: VM Photo location: Helsinki, Finland)

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Helsinki Graffiti


VM is doing a semester in Helsinki, Finland and said that the jobsites are so immaculate his entire semester yielded only two examples of Construction Graffiti! Thanks VM!

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Eye chart


You stare at this long enough and you'll discover, yes, you are retarded.

Monday, May 18, 2009

Precision analysis.


Guess he doesn't go ALL the way.

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Shame Shame Shame!

20 Exchange place got the inflatable rat the other day for doing some non-union demo- quickest way to get the boys down at Local 79 fired up!

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Monday, May 11, 2009

Friday, May 8, 2009

Currency Graffiti


This looks strikingly similar to graffiti that we see on our jobsites, just a little more politically correct. This comes from CR in Maine- I wonder what illegals they're talking about- French Canadians? Who would roof the houses? Who would hang the drywall?! I'm not calling my senator!

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Politically correct.


I wish I had a play by play on which graffiti appeared first. Would have been an interesting place to affirm your love for #41, pretty typical place to affirm your love for cuninlingus, amazing place to affirm your love for cannibalism!

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

The real Blago.


So Blago's gotten a lot of press lately, not for being charming and politically corrupt, but actually for being the object of construction graffiti! These stencils have been popping up all around the city of Chicago. I'd imagine if one of these popped up on one of my sites he'd have a huge cock drawn near his face within about 15 seconds.

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Spellunking, anyone?


I can only imagine what type of conversation led to this fine piece of artwork. Maybe they were looking for Rod Blagojevich jogging in the dark?

Monday, May 4, 2009

Le plat du jour!

Penis cake? On a job site? Where's the bachelorette?!

Sorry about the short hiatus, but I'm back with hundreds of new photos! Please send me some material so we can keep this site fresh!

-CMwallwatcher